Print Distribution

Click the image below to download the Zest Books 2015 catalog:

small-cover-ZestCatalog_2015_lo-res

Click the link below to download our foreign rights guide:

Zest Books Foreign Rights Guide

 

All orders for Zest Books and Orange Avenue Books are handled by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt. If you are a retailer contact your local sales rep.

For DOMESTIC TRADE orders,
please contact:
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Trade & Reference Customer Service
9205 Southpark Center Loop
3rd Floor
Orlando, FL 32819
Tel: 800-225-3362
Fax: 800-634-7568
customercare.hmhco.com

Send RETURNS to:
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Trade Returns Department
2700 North Richardt Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
is a PUBNET publisher.
SAN 2153793

For SPECIAL SALES
inquiries, including non-bookstore
specialty retailers, premium
and nonprofit sales, mail-order
catalogs, literacy organizations,
and bulk sales, please contact:

Alexandra Schmelzle
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
222 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
Tel: 800-597-6127
Fax: 617-351-1185
Elizabeth.Dirusso@hmhco.com

For SCHOOL SUPPLY/OFFICE
PRODUCTS inquiries,
please contact:
Harvey Berliner
National Sales Manager School Supply and Office Products
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
222 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
Tel: 617-351-5995
Fax: 617-351-1185
Harvey.Berliner@hmhco.com

For CANADIAN TRADE orders,
please contact:
Thomas Allen & Son
390 Steelcase Road East
Markaham, Ontario L3R 1G2
Canada
Tel: 800-387-4333
Fax: 800-458-5504
info@t-allen.com
CTA Member – SAN #1151762

For SUBSIDIARY RIGHTS Inquiries,
please contact:
Candace Finn
Subsidiary Rights Manager
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
215 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003
Tel: 212-420-5838
Fax: 212-420-5899
Candace.Finn@hmhco.com

For Discount Information,
New Accounts, and Co-op
Information about discounts, opening
new accounts, and our co-op
policy may be obtained by contacting:
Sales Department
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
222 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
Tel: 800-343-1316

For International Sales Inquiries
Information about international
representatives and agents may be
obtained by contacting:
Geraldine O’Callaghan
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
International Publishers
Ashford House
Tara Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
Tel: +353-1-240-5964
Fax: +353-1-670-8914
Geraldine.OCallaghan@mhmco.com

Freight Terms
Our standard terms are
FOB Destination.
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
assumes no responsibility for safe
delivery of shipments by other than
our standard shipping methods.

Hardcover Discount Schedule
for Libraries and Institutions
1–4 books 0%
5 or more 35%

BOOKSTORE REPRESENTATIVES

NORTHEAST
Katie McGarry
NY, New England
Tel 207-329-6452
Fax 603-386-6120
Katie.McGarry@hmhco.com

MID-ATLANTIC
Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
115 W Potomac Street
Brunswick, MD 21716
Tel 800-231-4469
Fax 800-307-5163
office@cheshud.com

SOUTHEAST

Andy Snyder
FL, MS, AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Tel 407-299-9896
Fax 407-299-0468
Andy.Snyder@hmhco.com

MIDWEST/MID-SOUTH
Ellen Higgins Sugg
IL, IN, MN, WI, St. Louis
Tel 651-762-7648
Fax 651-762-5606
Ellen.Sugg@hmhco.com

Eric Heidemann
Fujii Associates
AR, KS, MO, OK, WI, IL, MI, OH,
IA, IN, KY, LA, NE, SD, MN, TX
Tel 708-978-7826
Fax 636-600-5153
Eric@fujiiassociates.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST AND CALIFORNIA
John Dally
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, UT, CA
Tel 206-463-3535
Fax 206-463-3428
John.Dally@hmhco.com

SOUTHWEST
Charles Roberts
OK, TX, CO, NM, AZ
Tel 972-237-0675
Fax 972-237-1479
Charles.Roberts@hmhco.com

SALE DEPARTMENT

Laurie Brown
Senior Vice President of Sales
Tel 212-592-1156
Fax 212-420-5850
Laurie.Brown@hmhco.com

Maire Gorman
Vice President of Sales
Tel 617-351-5976
Fax 617-351-1113
Maire.Gorman@hmhco.com

Josh Harwood
Director of National Accounts
Tel 212-420-5822
Fax 212-420-5850
Josh.Harwood@hmhco.com

Jen Reynolds
Director of Field Sales
Tel 859-322-3810
Fax 859-331-1072
Jen.Reynolds@hmhco.com

Morgan Hillman
Distribution Client Manager
Tel 617-351-5539
Morgan.Gould@hmhco.com

Emily Cervone
Inside Sales & Inquiries
Tel 800-343-1316
Fax 800-377-3338
Emily.Cervone@hmhco.com